HomeAbout HarrisonCity ServicesLiving In HarrisonBusiness ClimateElected Officials

PLANNING COMMISSION - meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.

Vacant,  Chairman  

Joel McGuire, Mayor

Bill Neyer, City Council

Andy Graf

Cindy Abrams


BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS - meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Russell Montgomery, Chairman

Tom Austin 

Jerry Wilson 

Jack Phillips

Sonny Ross


CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION - meets as needed (see Community Calendar)

Rick Moorman - Chairman
Dave Esswein- Vice-Chairman
Joe Evers - Secretary
Gerald Branditz - Member


MAYOR'S FUND - meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Joel McGuire, Mayor
Bev Garwin, President
Jean Wilson, Treasurer
Joe Maas, Secretary
Jerry Wilson
Jim Lane
Chris Brown


RECREATION COMMISSION - meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Jean Wilson, Coordinator
Kim Vogelgesang
Kandi Jaeger
Mary Faith Roell
Sally Kerr
Patty Brickner-VanCleve
Tom Pack



Joel McGuire, Mayor
William Deters, Law Director
Angelina Burton, Finance Director
Mary Lou Smith, Historical Society
Carol Wiwi, Clerk of Council


Sarah Shackelford
Alan Rolfes
Virginia Powers

City of Harrison - 300 George St. - Harrison, OH 45030 - 513-367-2111
Copyright © 2008 City of Harrison, Ohio. All Rights Reserved. Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us